Trumped. The revisit no longer serves a useful purpose, as it is now 'known' that the cache is still present and playable. This is the same reasoning for 'no Revisit after a Revisit.'
From the given rules:
5. How to score points! There are five primary ways to score points for a lonely cache.
. . .
b. You find a cache that you have found before and confirm its location and condition in a note on the cache page. If it is a multi, you must confirm the condition of all stages. See rule clarification d in section 12 . . .
12. Rule Clarifications
. . .
d. A cache cannot be confirmed (either way) after a find, a confirmation note, an enable note, or an owner maintenance visit log is posted during the 2 month period, unless there is a subsequent DNF. If the last log on a cache is an confirmation note, it cannot be confirmed again, regardless of how long ago it was found.
View next topic View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum